Xcessive Force Fighting Championship 3 Results


Xcessive Force Fighting Championship 3   112/14/13

Jared Milko defeats Jordan Beecroft via Guillotine Choke @4:40 Rd2 (Claims the Welterweight Championship Belt)
Spencer Jebb defeats Corey Atkinson via TKO GNP @2:09 Rd1
Rick Pfeifer defeats Zamir Safi via Guillotine Choke @3:04 Rd1
Cassian Alexy defeats Tyler O’Brien via RNC @1:22 Rd1
Tanner Boser defeats William Carriere via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 30-25, 30-27)
David Swanson defeats Jemark Brady via Triangle choke @4:36 Rd1
Conrad Krzysztan defeats  Connor Derry via Unanimous Decision (29-28×3)
Austin Ryan defeats Mike Glover via Armbar @2:29 Rd1

Event can be purchased anytime before or after the event at GFL.TV



The Leader In Local MMA News – MMAmadhouse.com

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment