Rumble @ The Roseland 69 Results

Rumble @ The Roseland 69   1/19/2013

Ladies put on a show! Katie Howard Def Kyra Batara via unanimous decision, fight of the night!

Sam Sprauer Def Richard Ryan via tko in round 1 @ 2:03

Tyree Fortune Def Paul Sims via tko in round 2 @ 1:10 wins FCFF hwt title!

Chance Stamps Def James Wade via tko in round 1 @ :58

John Baker Def Nelson Hernandez via unanimous decision

Emmanuel Cammarata Def Nate Cook via unanimous decision

Ricky Alvarez Def Brandon Flint via tko in round 1 @ 2:19 retains SHWT championship

Urmas Yanis Def David Magliane via tko in round 3!

Zane Robinson Def Grant Harmon via unanimous decision

Brogan Stewart Def Reuben Heath via ko in round 3 @ 1:15

Bob Graisbery Def Derek Neff via rnc in round 1 @ :47

Michael Delgado Def Josiah Weasel via triangle submission in round 3 @ 1:46 – huge comeback, great submission!

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment