Productions Radio Is Heading For Terrestrial Radio In Florida

We’re excited to announce that the Productions iRadio network has been picked up by the TAN TALK RADIO NETWORK WTAN 1340, WDCF 1350 and WZHR 1400 and will be providing and producing a weekly two hour program that will feature the best interviews from our programs MMAmadhouse LiVE, Cage Zombies Radio, Full Guard Fight Radio, The Rogue Show and the Sunday Night Breakdown.

MMAmadhouse LiVE is our longest running program with over 170 episodes. LiVE covers MMA from around the globe and broadcasts live Wednesday nights on blogtalkradio at 10pm(ET) 7pm(PT) and is hosted by the Vice President of Skippy Cohen and journalist Rob Freel (aka: Lopati)


Cage Zombies Radio broadcasts live on blogtalkradio on Thursday nights 10pm(ET) 7pm(PT) and is hosted by Florida journalist Matthew Gaither and Ohio journalist Spencer Kirksey



The Rogue Show is for ADULTS ONLY! Friday nights at 1am(ET) 10pm(PT) This program is an open lines program where everyone is welcome to call in and talk about what’s on their mind. Hosted by Skippy Cohen and Rob Freel


Full Guard Fight Radio is hosted by the owner and President of Carl Mortensen and journalist Jason London. Tuesday nights 11pm(ET) 8pm(PT)


We’d like to thank every single guest that has been on our programs since the inception on June 1 2011 and well as our sponsors Intimidation Clothing, Drako Sports, Jax Media, Hype Fight Store, Game Changer Clothing, Klench Kustom Mouthguards, Allout Fight Shop, AOLMMA, Valle Auto, Bushido Canada, Visions Smoke Shop, 888 Poker, Big T’s Night Club, Brawlbase, ProAm Belts, Crossroader Clothing, Triumph Fitness, Central Oregon Trikke, Inktank Tattoo and the Clock Tower Pub who have made this possible.


Follow us on twitter @MMAmadhouse

Follow us on Facebook

World Leader For Local MMA News –

1 Comment

  1. Allout Fight Shop wants to congratulate you for this amazing achievement. We are honored to be part of this wonderful show.

Leave a comment