FCFF: Rumble @ the Roseland 75 – RESULTS







Heather Standing is reporting the action live from Rumble @ the Roseland 75 in Portland, Oregon.

Fight 13 MAIN EVENT:

Tyree Donyell Fortune defeats Scot Davenport by armbar in the 1st round at 2:41 to keep the heavyweight championship

Fight 12: Nick Biron defeats Derek Dfk Harris by RNC in round 2 at 1:19

Fight 11: Casey Lunzman defeats Nate Milsap by KO round 1 at 18 seconds

Fight 10: John Simon defeats George Turneanu by tko round 2 at 2:05

Fight 9: Adan Suarez defeats Kody Hammond by split decision

Fight 8: Nathan Sarate defeats Howard Huang by unanimous decision

Fight 7: Jennifer Gaspard defeats Joy Edewards by unanimous decision

Fight 6: Cameron Erickson defeats Jeramy Burford round 1 by RNC at 2:13

Fight 5: Nathan Bush defeats Dakota Uncapher by KO 2:57 in 1st rd

Fight 4: Kristen Maaranen defeats Anna Chouinard by tko round 1

Fight 3: Reuben Heath defeats Tyrell Pless by tko at 20 seconds of round 2

Fight 2: Byron Gonzales defeats Joel Ramirez by KO at 8 seconds in 1st rd

Fight 1: KidKryptonite David Converse defeats BJ Sannicholas by armbar tap at 49 seconds to become new FCFF flyweight champion



No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment