CageSport XXVIII – Live Results







TeamMadHouse member  is live at the Emerald Queen Casino reporting the quick results as they unfold at CageSport 28


  1. Dylan Atkinson defeats Trevor Sojot via 2nd round RNC (1:26)
  2. Taki Uluilakepa defeats Trent Tyler via UD (29-28 x3)
  3. Lupe Hudgens defeats Rob Cann via 1st round ArmBar (1:35)
  4. Tyson Cunningham defeats Zach Conn via 2nd round TKO (2:59)
  5. Steve Simpson defeats Nick Coughran via 1st round ArmBar (2:37)
  6. JJ Lopez defeats Alex Eastman via 2nd round Verbal Submission to Strikes (3:54)
  7. Dex Montenegro defeats Soloman Jones via 1st round Guillotine (3:50)
  8. Jeff Hatton defeats Eduardo Torres via DQ (Strikes to back of head) round 1 (2:36)
  9. Amy Cadwell defeats Jessica Doerner via 1st round RNC (4:51)
  10. Brent Knopp defeats Cory Devela via 4th round TKO (2:37)

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment