Australia it’s Coming! BRACE AUSTRALIAN MMA

From humble beginnings to a Global brand BRACE continues to push the Australian story for Mixed Martial Arts. With our 23rd event looming and 2 more events remaining for 2013 there has never been a time in Aussie MMA history as good as now. By the years end BRACE will have staged 25 events in 7 different cities across 4 States and The Wimp 2 Warrior Reality Series Finale. Whether BRACE is in Stadium Events or Intimate club shows fans are flocking to our brand of Aussie MMA.

This is just the beginning….

NEXT EVENT

BRACE 23 hits the Townsville Entertainment & Convention Centre on the 26th of October 2013 and is the first in a number of cards that will be broadcast LIVE to a Global Audience on the IPPV platform.

BRACE Live MMA has previously been voted the 5th best thing to do in the region (Sharing the billing with The Cowboys Rugby League Team)

 

BRACE CEO Kya Pate had this to say “Townsville has some of the countries best fighters, they breed them tough up north, the fans of the sport are knowledgeable and passionate, some of our best fights have been staged in The Ville”

BRACE 23 is proudly presented by Jupiters Townsville Casino

and supported by
Jupiters Townsville Hotels & Casino
Radio Zinc
106.3 FM
Second to None Sports Nutrition
Century Martial Arts
Prestige MMA.

BRACE 23 FIGHT CARD

– MAIN EVENT – Lightweight 70.3kgs –
Gokhan Turkyilmaz (Australia) vs Kevin Manderson (Canada)

– Bantamweight 61.2kgs –
Edwin Arana (El Salvador) vs Zack Hook (England)

– Featherweight 65.8kgs –
Luke Hume (Australia) vs Jamie Mullarkey (Australia)

– Featherweight 65.8kgs –
Kris Spence (Australia) vs Jan Johannas Van Aswegen (South Africa)

– Lightweight 70.3kgs –
Taela Kelly (Australia) vs Mick Bosworth (Australia)

– Welterweight 77.1kgs –
Paul Cavacus (Australia) vs Eddie Trewin (Australia)

– Lightweight 70.3kgs –
Craig Callaghan (Australia) vs Ben Games (Australia)

– Middleweight 83.9kgs –
James Fa’aoso (Australia) vs Matt Eland (Australia)

Check your local time zones

– AUSTRALIAN TIME ZONES –
————————–
Sydney – 8:30 PM
Canberra – 8:30 PM
Adelaide – 8:00 PM
Melbourne – 8:30 PM
Hobart – 8:30 PM
Darwin – 7:00 PM
Perth – 5:30 PM
Gold Coast – 7.30PM
Brisbane – 7.30PM

– INTERNATIONAL TIME ZONES –
————————–
Canada – Montreal – 5:30 AM
Canada -Calgary – 3.30 AM
Canada – Vancouver – 2.30 AM
Canada – Toronto – 5.30 AM

USA – New York – 5:30 AM
USA – Los Angeles – 2:30 AM
USA – Las Vegas – 2:30 AM
USA – Phoenix – 2.30 AM
USA – Dallas – 4.30 AM
USA – Boston – 5.30 AM
USA – Honolulu – Friday 11.30 PM

London – 10.30 AM
Paris – 11.30 AM
Abu Dhabi – 1.30 PM
Malaysia – 5.30 PM
Kabul – 2.30 PM
Bangkok – 4.30 PM
Hong Kong – 5.30 PM
Cape Town – 11.30 AM
Rio de Janeiro – 7.30 AM
Auckland – 10.20 PM
Moscow – 1.30 PM
Berlin – 11.30 AM
Singapore – 5.30 PM
Tokyo – 6.30 PM
Beijing – 5.30 PM

—————————–

BRACE 24 CANBERRA – November 29 – AIS Arena Canberra – Australian Featherweight Title – Live On PPV

BRACE 25 SYDNEY – 21 December – Norths Leagues – Christmas Special

EVENT TICKETS & PAY PER VIEW DETAILS WWW.BRACEMMA.COM

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment