MFC MAXIMUM FIGHTING CHAMPIONSHIP 36 WEIGH IN RESULTS AND PHOTOS

mfc

TeamMadHouse member Jason Gemmer was at the MFC 36 weigh-ins today reporting the results and taking photos.

[Photo Album]

Perfect results at weigh-in for Reality Check

All fighters, including the four combatants in the co-main event title fights, were perfect on the scale setting up the Maximum Fighting Championship’s MFC 36: Reality Check going down Friday night at the Shaw Conference Centre in Edmonton, Alberta.
Lightweight championship opponents Graham “Cracker” Spencer and “The Afrikan Assassin” Mukai Maromo were both in tip-top condition, while middleweight champ Elvis “The King” Mutapcic looked strong heading into the first defense of his crown against “Smilen” Sam Alvey.
Spencer (9-1, 1 NC) stepped off the scale at 154.2 pounds, while Maromo (8-2) was also comfortably under the limit at 154.4 pounds.
Mutapcic (12-2) and Alvey (19-4, 1 NC) both came off the scale at 184.4 pounds.
The duelling title fights share the co-main event status on the MFC 36 card which will air live on AXS TV Fights beginning at 10 p.m. ET/8 p.m. MT/7 p.m. PT (check local listings for channel designation).

Maximum Fighting Championship MFC 36: Reality Check
Weigh-In Results
MFC Lightweight Title
Graham Spencer – 154.2
Mukai Maromo – 154.4

MFC Middleweight Title
Sam Alvey – 184.4
Elvis Mutapcic – 184.4

Heavyweight
Smealinho Rama – 253.6
Mike Hackert – 226.8

Lightweight
Jonatas Novaes – 155.4
Kurt Southern – 155.6

Middleweight
Clay Davidson – 185.2
Jason Zentgraf – 185.6

Middleweight
Wes Swofford – 184.8
Jay Silva – 185.8

Lightweight
Keenan Feeney – 155.2
Garrett Nybakken – 156.0

Middleweight
Marcus Hicks – 186.0
Paul Grandbois – 184.4

Welterweight
Chris Mattock – 169.8
Elvis Vukaj – 170.4

Tickets for MFC 36: Reality Check are available at www.ticketmaster.ca.

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment