Hardrock MMA 57 Results

Hardrock MMA 57 Results
395 Paroquet Springs Conference Centre, Shepherdsville, Kentucky 40165
Sept 21/2013
TeamMadHouse member Kahri Richardson [twitter] is reporting the action as it unfolds

Joshua Taz Ferguson def Jason Carrier via RNC at 39 seconds in the first round

Que Parks def Brandon Hurst via Triangle at 2:14 in rd 3

David Crowe def Terry Coulter by UD all judges scored it 29-28. David is now the Hardrock MMA Featherweight Champ

Josh Dominguez def Brandon Ress via armbar at 1:25 in round 1 and won the title named hardrock mma champion at 155

Brandon Howard def Jason Bryant Doctor Stoppage due to a cut at 3:15 in round 1

Mitchell Guzman def Thomas Rose by guillotine at 54 sec in rd 1

Daniel Blankenship def Jonathan Pryor by UD

Jonathan Franklin def Rocky Pinkston via KO at 23 seconds in Round 1

Amy Holland def Cassie Walker via TKO verbal submission due to strikes at 2:04 in rd 2

Beau Gadegaard def Zach MaCarthy via RNC at 2:49 in round 2

Lance Lawrence def Dustin Phillips via armbar at 2:29 in round one.

Keith Huber def. Justin Mason 38 seconds in round two by TKO (guillotine)

Alex Hacker def. Jacob Warf by UD all judges scored it 30-27

Hardrock MMA 57

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment