Fight Time 17: Undisputed Results

Fight Time 17: Undisputed Results courtesy of

Bout #1 Matthew Wagy VS Patrick Thomas. Ref stops fight 1:46 of the first round due to strikes. TKO for Matt Wagy.

Bout #2 Joe Martine VS Savalas Williams. After 3 rounds of action a Split decision for “Judo” Joe Martine.

Bout #3 Damion Williams VS Joe Leo. Ref stops fight at 4:45 of first round due to strikes, Joe Leo wins by TKO making him the youngest Pro fighter to win in the Fight Time cage at the age of 19!

Bout #4 Chris Zungia VS Robert Goodridge. After 3 action packed rounds Chris wins by majority decision.

Bout #5 Jason Soares VS Tristan Payne. Jason wins by rear naked choke in 1:40 of the first round.

Bout #6 Yoislandy “CUBA” Izquierdo VS Avery Mcphatter. Ref stops fight at :30 of the third round due to strikes, winner Yoislandy Izquierdo!

Bout #7 Steve Mocco VS Alonzo T Roane. Steve Mocco wins in :47 of the third round by tap out submission and remains undefeated!

Bout #8 Rafael Dias VS Patrick Williams. Ref halts at fight at 2:17 of the first round due to struck, Patrick “The Animal” Williams wins by TKO!

fight time 17 (1)

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment