Breakthrough MMA Proving Ground 8 Results

Breakthrough MMA Proving Ground 8   5/18/13

Middleweight title Alex Nicholson def. Mike Miller via second-round guillotine (:22).

Phil Rowe defeats Russel Sweeney by rd 2 tkoRory Every defeats Ivan Robles by unanimous decision Every becomes the BMMA 135lbs Bantamweight Champion

Calen Holcomb defeats Alez Zee by rd 2 submission by rear naked choke. Calen Holcomb becomes the new 170lbs BMMA Welterweight Champion

Dillon Gower defeats Luis Burgos by rd 2 submission by darce choke. Dillon Gower becomes the inaugural 125lbs BMMA Flyweight Champion

Anderson Hutchinson defeats Nahshon Nicks by rd 1 submission by guillotine choke. Anderson Hutchinson retains the BMMA 145lbs Featherweight Title

Middleweight title Alex Nicholson  def. Mike Miller via second-round guillotine (:22).

William Sizemore defeats Trevor Norris by rd 1 tko

Stephen DeAugustino defeats Jaime Maury by rd 1 KO

Jimmy Gomes defeats Robbie Mauricio by unanimous decision

Dominic Stouder defeats Justin Anderson by rd 2 tko

Matt Moran defeats Rob Ferry by rd1 guillotine choke

Jon Graviano defeats Roman Fedorov by split decision

Drew Gaynair defeats Matt Skidmore by unanimous decision

Anthony Lewis defeats Anthony Agee  by Armbar RD1

Shawn Steve-o Gilbert thxs for the love check them out.

Event can be purchased anytime before or after the event at GFL.TV or


1 Comment

  1. You forgot the Middleweight title
    Alex Nicholson (9-5, Pete White Boxing) def. Mike Miller (5-3, Legendz MMA) via second-round guillotine (:22).

Leave a comment