Battlefield Fight League hosts their 29th event at the HARD ROCK CASINO 2080 United Boulevard in Coquitlam, British Columbia and TeamMadHouse member Kiyoshi is reporting the action live as it unfolds!


Pauline Davidson Photography [PHOTO ALBUM]


Curtis Harriott def. Bryce Gougeon via Unanimous Decision, to claim the BFL Amateur Welterweight title!

Alexi Argyriou def. Achilles Estremadura via Unanimous Decision, 48-47, to claim the BFL Amateur Lightweight title!

Robin Laybourn def. Peter Merkley via North-South choke at 2:29 of round 2.

Kiarash Moghadam def. Herbert Moon via TKO at 1:29 of round 1.

Tylor Nicholson def. Mike de Chavez via Unanimous Decision, 30-27.

Cope Smith def. Reese Wood via Unanimois Decision, 30-27, 30-27, and 29-28

Elysse Stevenson def. Amanda Pack at 1:41 of round 3 via Anaconda choke

Daniel Richards def. Omar Stefanini at 1:43 of rd. 3 via rear naked choke.

Ryan Leask defeats Mitch Burk via Armbar @2:14 Rd2

Ali Wasuk defeats Taylor Christopher via Standing Guillotine @2:10 Rd1

Ian Finlayson defeats Chris Herron via Split Decision


No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment