BattleField 17: Heat Wave Results

Live Results for BattleField 17: Heat Wave


Morgan Littlechild defeats Vincente Pulido via 1st round(0:52) submission(armbar)

Russ McCumber defeats Jesse Neuls via 1st round(1:04) submission(standing guillotine)

Kyle Warman defeats Dustin Porter via 2nd round(0:42) TKO

Joe Pirotta defeats Marlan Hall via 1st round(1:03) submission(standing RNC)

Mark Dobie defeats Yannick Pare via 2nd round(0:52) TKO

Chris Day defeats Shane Jamie via 1st round(0:15) KO

Ryan Chiappe defeats Dave Logan via 1st round(0:50) TKO

Matt Baker defeats Brandon MacCarthur via 2nd round(2:01) TKO/ Ref stoppage due to cut

Cory Vom Baur defeats Mike Adams via UD(29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Matt Dwyer defeats Levi Alford via 1st round(0:29) TKO(ground strikes)

Just announced Matt Dwyer versus Ryan Chiappe for the BattleField Fight League Middleweight Title.

That’s a wrap folks thanks for supporting local MMA!!!!!

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment