3FC 17 Results

3FC 17 Results

Alan Stewart defeats Scott Beck via Submission (Strikes) at 1:02 Round 1

Darryl Lee defeats Reid Tate via TKO (Strikes) at 00:25 Round 1

Justin Watson defeats Chris Bono via Technical Submissopm (Guillotine) at 00:39 Round 1

Josh Cornelius defeats Jakob Clemons via TKO (Strikes) at 2:30 Round 1

Chase Wender defeats Bruce Duckett via Submission (RNC) at 1:09 Round 1

Nick Baker defeats Donny Singleton via Split Decision

Ronnie Curtis defeats Rymond Strohl via Submission (Standing Guillotine) at 1:33 Round 1

Damir Ferhatbegovic defeats Caleb Robertson via Unanimous Decision

(Kickboxing) David Mang defeats Aaron Meadows via Split Decision

Nick Gehrts defeats Ben Holm via Submission (Triangle) at 00:43 Round 3

Dustin Dyer defeats Kem Oti via Unanimous Decision

Gib Frye defeats Mark Jones by Unanimous Decision and is the new ISKA lightweight champion

Matt Scott defeats Nathan Lindsay via Split Decision (29-28, 28-29, 30-27)

Tyler Hunley defeats Josh Carter via Split Decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28) Hunley is the new 3FC MMA bantamweight champion

Justin Fisher defeats Kevin Hill via TKO (Strikes) at 3:48 Round 1

Devan Plaisance defeats Wesley Sullivan via Submissionn (Triangle) at 00:35 Round 1

Craig Johnson defeats Mario Scott by TKO (Strikes) at 2:29 Round 2

Dustin Walden defeats Kenny Thompson Jr. via Knockout at 3:46 Round 1

Results provided by BluegrassMMA



No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment